YASHWANTRAO CHAVAN LAW COLLEGE, PUNE -09

ID No. PU/PN/LAW/038/1978, Affiliated to Savitribai Phule Pune University, Recognized by BCI and Accredited by NAAC, Bengaluru

Website- www.yclawcollegepune.org, Email- yclawpune@gmail.com, Telephone- 020-24221002

Equal Opportunity Cell [2024-2025]

This is to inform to all the students that as per the guidelines issued by the Commissioner- Dept. of Social Welfare, Government of Maharashtra [Reference no. 91/2021/2021-22/686, Dated: 11/02/2022] and instructions given by the SPPU, under the Board of Students Welfare unit to guide the students for overall development of their personality, our college has constituted an Equal Opportunity Cell in the college. Constitution of the Cell is as follows.

Sr.No.	Member of the	Designation	Name of the Member
	Committee		
1	Principal	Presiding	Dr. Shubhada Gholap
		officer	
2	Office in Charge	Member	Mr. Ranjeet Jadhav
3	Students Welfare	Member	Dr. Patil Ravindra Arjun
	Officer		
4	Teachers	Member	Dr. Chalwadi Nitin Sidram
	Representative-Male		
5	Teachers	Member	Mrs. Shirlekar Madhuri Shrikant
	Representative-Female		
6	Social Worker	Member	Adv. Shailaja Kelkar
7	Counselor	Member	Dr.Priya Parab

8	Students	Member	Yuvraj Bhagat
	Representative		
9	Students	Member	Dhanakavi Chavan
	Representative		
10	Parents Representative	Member	Vilas Kendale
11	Parents Representative	Member	Dhanaraj Chavan
			J

Above mentioned committee is going to function for next two consecutive academic years namely 2024-2025 and 2025-2026. Committee works for the all the students having different background in the college. Committee meets twice in a year to carry out its functions.

This is informed to the students of our college that in case of any problem, you may seek the help of the above mentioned committee at any time.

Prof. in Charge

Madhuri Shirlekar

Principal

Date: 20/07/2024